Chair: David A. Carter, The Hartford 
President: Gena Glickman, Manchester Community College 
First Vice President:  Julie Alleyne, Deposit Group LLC
Second Vice PresidentKevin Smith, Travelers
Secretary: Emma Ladd, Lincoln Financial

Treasurer, Chair - Finance Committee: Paul Guzzardi, Deloitte
Chair - Development Committee: Carol Garlick, Hartford Hospital
Chair - Governance Committee: Jennifer DiBella, Cranmore, Fitzgerald & Meaney
Chair - Audit Committee:  David B. Rosenthal, Blum Shapiro  

Morris W. Banks, Pullman & Comley
James Bedard, UnitedHealthcare
Richard P. Caporaso, KPMG
Tara Costanzo, Costanzo Clothiers
Karen Eisenbach, Voya Financial
William S. Fish, Jr., Hinkley Allen
Milton M. Edmonds, Jr., Prudential
Eliot B. Gersten, Pullman & Comley
Charles D. Gill, United Technologies Corporations
Jason T. Gutcheon, Professional Business Insurers
Dan Hincks, Infinity Music Hall and Data Management, Inc. 
Kenneth Pisciotto, Hartford Steam Boiler
Donald R. Seifel, Jr., Updike, Kelly & Spellacy
Pat Shirley, Community Leader
Carol Terry, Greater Hartford Dance Umbrella 
Sharon Virag, Aetna
Janée Woods, William Caspar Graustein Memorial Fund


Michael Albano, rep. TheaterWorks
Julianne Avallone, State of Connecticut
Sarah Barr, Webster Bank

Amy Ben-Kiki, rep. Little Theatre of Manchester
Scott Braunstein, 
John Byrnes, rep. Bushnell
Mike Cantor, Cantor Colburn
Francine Christiansen, Christiansen Consulting
Robin Cullen, rep. JDPP 
Cheryl Cundall, rep. Harriet Beecher Stowe 
Eric Daniels, Robinson & Cole     


Tracy Dorman, rep. Ballet Theatre Company
Diane Foley, rep. Noah Webster House
Joel Freedman, rep. Mark Twain House

R. Nelson (Oz) Griebel, MetroHartford Alliance
Nancy Groverrep. Wadsworth Atheneum 
Thomas Gworek, rep. Wethersfield Historical
Joanne Huelsman, rep. Hartford Chorale 
Deborah Laviero, OFI 
Mary Martin, Junior League of Hartford
Arthur Masi, rep. CONCORA
Yvonne Mendez, rep. Hartbeat Ensemble


Ted Newton, rep. Noah Webster House
Michael Nicastro, rep. Hartford Stage
Wilfredo Nieves
Capital Community College
Jamil Ragland, rep. Real Art Ways 
Melissa Roy, rep. Connecticut Landmarks
Alex Smith, rep. Charter Oak Cultural Center
Lavell Thompson, rep. Hill-Stead Museum

Tom Flanigan, rep. NBMAA 
Vanessa Williams, rep. Amistad Center 

Mark Wolman, The Waterford Group

Contact Us

The Greater Hartford Arts Council

PO Box 231436, Hartford, CT 06123-1436

100 Pearl Street, 1st Floor, Hartford, CT 06103



For General Inquiries, please email

Member Login

Forgotten password

Search Our Site

Copyright © 2012, Greater Hartford Arts Council. All rights reserved