Board of Directors

Chair: Karen Eisenbach, Voya Financial
President:  Paul Guzzardi, Deloitte
Vice President: Kevin Smith, Travelers
Second Vice President: Emma Ladd, Lincoln Financial Group 
Secretary: Janet Link, Stanley Black & Decker 

Treasurer: Stephen Jackson, CohnReznick

Richard P. Caporaso, KPMG
Mary Kay Curtiss, Blum Shapiro
Christopher J. Delello, UCONN
William S. Fish, Jr., Hinckley Allen
Carol Garlick, Hartford Hospital
Eric S. Goldstein, Shipman & Goodwin
Jason T. Gutcheon, Professional Business Insurers
Chris McGoldrick, United Healthcare
Michael Pignatella, Prudential Retirement
Brian Refici, The Hartford 
Donald R. Seifel, Jr., Updike, Kelly & Spellacy
Pat Shirley, Community Leader
Carol Terry, Greater Hartford Dance Umbrella
Janée  P. Woods Weber, William Caspar Graustein Memorial Fun

Board of Governors

Michael Albano
MacDermid, Reynolds & Glissman, PC
Rep. TheaterWorks

Julianne Avallone
State of Connecticut, Dept. of Consumer Protection

Sarah Barr
Washashore Writing

Kevin Bishop
Rep. Cuatro Puntos

Weston Boyd
Sagemark Consulting
Rep. Hartford Symphony 

Scott Braunstein
Data-Mail, Inc.

John Byrnes
People’s United Insurance Agency
Rep. Wadsworth Atheneum

Michael Cantor
Cantor Colburn, LLP

Mark Child

Francine Christiansen
Christiansen Consulting

Robin Cullen
Rep. Judy Dworin Performance Project

Eric Daniels
Robinson & Cole LLP
Rep. The Bushnell Center for the
Performing Arts

Tracy Dorman
Ballet Theatre Company
Rep. Ballet Theatre Company

Thomas Flanigan
Rep. New Britain Museum of American Art

Joanne Huelsman
Rep. Hartford Chorale

James Keller
Greater Hartford Academy of the Arts
Rep. HartBeat Ensemble

Deborah Laviero

Jackie Mandyke
iQuilt Partnership

Mary Martin
Junior League of Hartford 

Brenda Miller
Hartford Public Library

Paul Mounds
CT Health Foundation
Rep. Harriet Beecher Stowe Center

Ted Newton
Mass Mutual
Rep. Noah Webster House and West Hartford Historical Society

Michael Nicastro
Coppermine Advisors, LLC
Rep. Hartford Stage

Elizabeth Normen
Rep. The Amistad Center for Art & Culture

Wilfredo Nieves
Capital Community College

Elizabeth Normen
Rep. The Amistad Center for Arts  & Culture 

Michele O’Neill
Rep. Little Theatre of Manchester

Mark Overmyer-Velázquez
UConn Hartford

Jordan Polon
Hartford Business Improvement District

Jamil Ragland
Trinity College
Rep. Real Art Ways 

Melissa Roy
Tecton Architects
Rep. Connecticut Landmarks

Alex Smith
Rep. Charter Oak Cultural Center

Lavell Thompson
Rep. Hill-Stead Museum

Mark Wolman
The Waterford Group